New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi Guys Whatsup?

Male (47) looking for Male Alberton, South Africa

Im a energetic guy with a positive outlook on life. I'm a honest and very commited person to my friends and family. If you wanna know more about me - don't hesitate and give it a chance....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

I preferTop / Versatile
I'm aBear
DemeanorAverage
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power
My perfect matchVery much the same as i am probably more or better...
Our first dateSocialize with getting to know each other better and even a bit more...

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Will tell you later..

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTell you later
Fantasy sex partner:I''l have to explore to see who it would be